​There is something extremely sexy about sitting in Starbucks amongst 30 strangers, writing in great detail about the many ways I want to satisfy your needs and punish your body. Everyone around me is oblivious to my pulsating pussy, the juice dribbling from her lips, the images in my head of you and I. They think I’m just another student or business woman using the free wifi to get some work done. Little do they know what exactly I wish I was working on.   Little do they know I am imagining your thick hard cock between my lips, your hands on my body, fucking my face. Pounding into me, creating your own rhythm. Our bodies connected as one.  Watching the couples pass, hand in hand, makes me need you.  Wishing you were here beside me so I could rub your thigh, give you a look with my hungry eyes and then whisper in your ear how you’re making my pussy dribble.  But it you were here we’d be fucking in the bathroom or even at home between the sheets, I wouldn’t be here thinking an writing about you.  You’d be inside one of my holes, holes you have possession over.

The problem with you is that I feel like I always need to have you naked or in me. You drive me mad, the hunger I have for you is unlike any I’ve experienced before. I want you all the time. You make me experience such mental and physical pleasure unlike any other before. Being here, around all these people, thinking about all of that is such a turn on.I may need to run home and play with myself. Hmm…. Maybe that’s exactly what I’ll do…

