Wanting to have you inside of me, through any entrance possible. Needing to feel you fill my pretty little asshole, I practice.  I take my toy and I oil it up and rub it against my tight little rosebud, then I push.  Forcing it in between my fat cheeks, deeper and deeper inside me.  Wishing it was you, but knowing that you won’t easily fit inside that hole. Your cock too thick and girthy. I crave the way you feel against my body, it’s the thought of you inside me that sends me over the edge.  I need nothing more than my memories of you with me. I penetrate my little asshole over and over, pushing it to spread wider. Anticipating the moment your cock is pushing its way inside. I want you inside there, need to feel you pulsing into my asshole, filling me so full, fuller than I have ever been before. My pussy dripping cum as you buckle, groan and fill my asshole full of your cum. Exploring every part of my body is the privilege I have given you, and only you.  You Daddy, are the keeper of my asshole.

http://snowbunn3hh.tumblr.com/post/152817265276

 

