Forgive me Daddy for although I haven’t physically sinned, I sure as hell thought about it.

I didn’t do anything naughty, or bad but I caught myself having nasty thoughts about a man who isn’t Daddy and I feel I should confess my naughty thoughts to you.

There is a sexy dark skinned guy at my office. He has these nice eyes and is really quiet. He wears this sexy blue suit and has this thick ass. From the back he reminds me of you, which is probably why I check him out every chance I get. The other day I found myself in a day dream, sitting at my desk. I was supposed to be working on a project but was having a hard time concentrating.  I was more into this daydream where I was working late and the sexy guy walked by my desk.  The office was empty and deserted, so I spoke his name.  He walked over to my desk and without a word I grabbed the crotch of his pants and looked up.  He was smiling so I pulled his cock out from his pants and dropped to my knees sucking long and hard on his cock. His hands in my hair working my mouth onto him, controlling the speed and depth. His head tipped back, cock rock hard he was enjoying my every move. He reaches over and grabs my phone and begins to record me sucking on his thick black cock.  Sloppy and wet, his cock glistens in the light of the camera. I look up and grin, he looks so pleased watching me take his entire member in my mouth.  His cock isn’t as big and thick as yours, so I am able to swallow it easier.  I pull his balls into my mouth and he gasps. I flick my tongue under the base and I feel his body shake.  He pulls me up, bends me over my desk and pulls my skirt up. Luckily I am wearing high heels so I am at a perfect height for him to enter me. He pulls all my hair into his left hand and with his right he spanks my ass every time he pulls his cock out. Thankfully the office is deserted because each smack is loud, practically echoing through the empty floor. Each smack causes a deep moan. He begins to whine into me, hips circling and pounding into my throbbing pussy. He pushes my face down on my desk and pounds hard and fast. I am screaming, it feels amazing.  His cock is exactly what I need after the day I just had. He pulls out, spins me around and pushes me up onto my desk. Undoing my blouse he pulls my breasts out.  He pulls my legs into the air and enters my pussy, which is dripping juices onto my desk. I reach down and rub my clit as he’s pounding into me, feeling my body reach closer and closer to climax I look up and cry out. “I’m gunna cum, don’t fucking stop”. He pulls me closer and hits me with harder strokes.   He bites down on my nipple and I start cumming, but he doesn’t stop stroking.  His pace gets quicker, his breathing heavier, he releases my nipple from his teeth and steps back.  He grabs his pulsating cock and shoots on my fat and swollen pussy lips. He shoots the last of his load as he lets out a deep animalistic groan. He kisses my mouth and grabs tissue to clean us both up. He helps me off the desk and adjusts my skirt, pulling up his pants and buttoning his pants he walks away. No words spoken. I fix my hair and send you the video before getting back to my work.

